Member Eligibility


Who is eligible to join Tri County Area Federal Credit Union?

  • Anyone who lives, works, worships, or attends school in one of the townships or boroughs listed below.

  • Any business or other legal entity operating within one of the townships or boroughs listed below.

  • Family (Anyone related by blood or adoption) and / or household members of a Tri County Area Federal Credit Union member.

Berks County

Chester County

Montgomery County

Amity Twp

E Coventry Twp

Collegeville Borough

Bally Borough

E Nantmeal Twp

Douglass Twp

Bechtelsville Borough

E Vincent Twp

East Greenville Borough

Birdsboro Borough

N Coventry Twp

Green Lane Borough

Boyertown Borough

S Coventry Twp

Limerick Twp

Colebrookdale Twp

Spring City Borough

Lower Frederick Twp

Douglass Twp

Warwick Twp

Lower Pottsgrove Twp

Earl Twp

W Vincent Twp

Marlborough Twp

Hereford Twp

New Hanover Twp

Union Twp

Pennsburg Borough

Washington Twp

Perkiomen Twp

Pottstown Borough

Red Hill Borough


Schwenksville Borough

Skippack Twp

Trappe Borough

Upper Frederick Twp

Upper Hanover Twp

Upper Pottsgrove Twp

Upper Providence Twp

West Pottsgrove Twp